Contact Us

Building

Corporate Contact info

L&S Mechanical
707 E. Arapaho Rd.
Suite 210
Richardson, TX 75081

972-331-6850
877-577-5862
972-331-6851  fax

generalinfo@lsmech.com

Become a customer

Sales Team

Dallas/Fort Worth

Cassie Manders
cmanders@lsmech.com

John Stedman
jstedman@lsmech.com

Cole Mozjesik
cmozjesik@lsmech


Houston/San Antonio

Chris Wilemon
cwilemon@lsmech.com


Austin

Dean Faught
dfaught@lsmech.com

Production and Warehouse Locations

917 N. Bowser Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081

Richardson, TX - View Map
Corey White
Production Manager DFW East
cwhite@lsmech.com

2412 Northeast Pkwy.
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Fort Worth, TX - View Map
Casey Rheinlaender
Production Manager DFW West
crheinlaender@lsmech.com

5325 Hiltonview Rd.
Houston, TX 77086

Houston, TX - View Map
Josh Rawls
Production Manager
jrawls@lsmech.com

4343 Centergate St.
San Antonio, TX 78217

San Antonio, TX - View Map
Jesse Schuurman
Production Manager
jschuurman@lsmech.com


Austin, TX 78701

Austin, TX - View Map
Clay Hahr
Production Manager
chahr@lsmech.com

2030 McKinney St.
Melissa, TX 75454

380 Corridor (Melissa, TX) - View Map
Trey McDaniel
Production Manager
tmcdaniel@lsmech.com
close