FOR SERVICE CALL 877-577-5862

Contact Us for
Electrical,
Plumbing, and
Heat and
Air Conditioning
Service

How can we help you?

Fill out and submit the form to contact L&S Mechanical for assistance with
your electrical, plumbing, and heat and air conditioning needs.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name

L&S Mechanical contact information:

1101 E. Arapaho Rd.
Suite 190
Richardson, TX 75081

972-331-6850
877-577-5862
972-331-6851 fax
generalinfo@lsmech.com

New Construction Sales Team

Director of Sales

Cole Mozjesik
cmozjesik@lsmech.com

Dallas/Fort Worth

John Stedman
jstedman@lsmech.com

Ray Bowers
rbowers@lsmech.com

Houston

Chris Wilemon
cwilemon@lsmech.com

San Antonio

Chris Wilemon
cwilemon@lsmech.com

Shannon Potter
spotter@lsmech.com

Austin

Shannon Potter
spotter@lsmech.com

Production and Warehouse Locations

Fort Worth, TX- View Map

Kelly Arbuckle
Production Manager
karbuckle@lsmech.com

Houston, TX- View Map

Greg Scheiderich
Production Manager
gscheiderich@lsmech.com

San Antonio, TX- View Map

Michael Caskey
Director of Production
mcaskey@lsmech.com

Austin, TX- View Map

Jared King
Production Manager
jking@lsmech.com

McKinney, TX- View Map

Troy Smith
Production Manager
tsmith@lsmech.com