FOR SERVICE CALL 877-577-5862

Contact Us for
Electrical,
Plumbing, and
Heat and
Air Conditioning
Service

How can we help you?

Fill out and submit the form to contact L&S Mechanical for assistance with
your electrical, plumbing, and heat and air conditioning needs.

L&S Mechanical contact information:

1101 E. Arapaho Rd.
Suite 190
Richardson, TX 75081

972-331-6850
877-577-5862
972-331-6851 fax
generalinfo@lsmech.com

New Construction Sales Team

Dallas/Fort Worth

John Stedman
jstedman@lsmech.com

Cindy Young
cyoung@lsmech.com

Cole Mozjesik
cmozjesik@lsmech.com

Houston

Chris Wilemon
cwilemon@lsmech.com

San Antonio

Macy Bucek
mbucek@lsmech.com

Chris Wilemon
cwilemon@lsmech.com

Austin

Aaron Caldwell
acaldwell@lsmech.com

Cole Mozjesik
cmozjesik@lsmech.com

Production and Warehouse Locations

Fort Worth, TX- View Map

Troy Smith
Production Manager DFW West
tsmith@lsmech.com

Houston, TX- View Map

Josh Rawls
Production Manager
jrawls@lsmech.com

San Antonio, TX- View Map

Jesse Schuurman
Production Manager
jschuurman@lsmech.com

Austin, TX- View Map

Dean Faught
Production Manager
dfaught@lsmech.com

McKinney, TX- View Map

Trey McDaniel
Production Manager
tmcdaniel@lsmech.com